Italian Restaurant Reviews

Italian Restaurant Reviews in Portland OR and Vancouver WA

Serving the Greater Portland OR Area:

Troutdale OR | Portland OR | Gresham OR | Sandy OR | Fairview OR | Wood Village OR | Corbett OR | Springdale OR | Orient OR | Boring OR

Rockwood | Centennial | Montavilla | Southeast Portland

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Ristorante Di Pompello

Average rating: 4.8
Out of 366 reviews

Individual Reviews


Visiting from Eastern Oregon

3 Stars

November 15, 2019 by Kevin & Vanessa on Ristorante Di Pompello

Overall a pleasant experience. Good atmosphere. Staff was friendly and nice. Stuffed portabello mushroom was delicious. Had the Tiger prawn alle lobster pasta, the sauce was amazing and prawns and pasta cooked perfectly, however, the carrots and broccoli were raw and barely edible. Too much bread was served, and we had to ask the server to remove our dirty plates. Martini's were satisfactory. Not a big selection on beer considering the ample supply of local breweries around Oregon.

5 Stars

October 26, 2019 by Sally Stephenson on Ristorante Di Pompello

Chicken Alfredo was delicious, love the bruschetta, everything is fresh and tasty.

Great small restaurant, good food.

5 Stars

October 25, 2019 by Brent Marchant on Ristorante Di Pompello


5 Stars

October 24, 2019 by Tom Williams on Ristorante Di Pompello

Quick and courteous service from an old time, small town feel restaurant. I had the gnocchi and my wife had the pecan crusted halibut. Both were excellent and great value.

5 Stars

October 24, 2019 by Sergey Shepelov on Ristorante Di Pompello

Great restaurant

5 Stars

October 22, 2019 by Thamara M. on Ristorante Di Pompello

This place was very warm and welcoming. I had the chicken Alfredo and it tasted home made. I would recommend this for a date night!

4 Stars

October 21, 2019 by Bill Shanahan on Ristorante Di Pompello

Seafood particularly good.

5 Stars

October 21, 2019 by STEPHANIE SHERRELL on Ristorante Di Pompello

Great value ... Delicious food, excellent service, nice location, fair prices.

5 Stars

October 21, 2019 by N M on Ristorante Di Pompello

Great food inside a great atmosphere. The food was good portion besides tasting fantastic & the staff was quick to helpful every moment! The restaurant itself has a simple & cozy charm. Teamed up w/ the great staff & tasty food, you can't help but want to return again!

5 Stars

October 21, 2019 by Liz Alley on Ristorante Di Pompello

The food is delicious and the staff goes above and beyond to make your meal perfect. We were a group of 50 for a rehearsal dinner and we had guests with dietary restrictions which they were more than happy to accommodate. If you are ever in Troutdale, highly recommend .

5 Stars

October 19, 2019 by Lori Trump Pillette on Ristorante Di Pompello

Great food and service! Family friendly...and accommodating.

5 Stars

October 14, 2019 by Mikf Means on Ristorante Di Pompello

We were a large group, 24. We had a limited menu that had something for even restricted diets.

Very good!

5 Stars

October 7, 2019 by Megan Funk on Ristorante Di Pompello

It might look a little dated, but the food is excellent. After a bad experience at Olive Garden, we were looking for a new Italian place to try and someone recommended this. I'm glad they did because we just found out new favorite! Much better than OG, and half the price.

5 Stars

October 1, 2019 by Brian Mejia on Ristorante Di Pompello

Visited from Vegas for my birthday and it was some of the best Italian food around. Will definitely come back!

5 Stars

October 1, 2019 by Trinity on Ristorante Di Pompello

A great dinner date and dessert place with friendly staff and a comforting atmosphere

Awesome!

5 Stars

September 28, 2019 by Crystal McFarling 15 reviews on Ristorante Di Pompello

Lunch was PERFECT! Had Tuscan Chicken & Green salad. Bursting with FLAVOR!!

5 Stars

September 26, 2019 by Jones'n to fish fishing adventures on Ristorante Di Pompello

Amazing Italian cuisine, best value and excellent chocolate layer cake!!

4 Stars

September 22, 2019 by John S on Ristorante Di Pompello

It was a good little place to eat on our way back through the gourge at the end of the day.

5 Stars

September 22, 2019 by Cody Davis on Ristorante Di Pompello

Thank you Pompello staff for making my wife’s surprise birthday dinner party a rocking success. Everyone was very helpful and nice. They kept the food rolling in at the right times and made sure everyone had what they needed.

Best in the area!

5 Stars

September 21, 2019 by Joe Santry on Ristorante Di Pompello

As always, excellent food, reasonable prices, friendly efficient service by really nice people. I don't know what else you could ask.
Total Reviews: 366