Italian Restaurant Reviews

Italian Restaurant Reviews in Portland OR and Vancouver WA

Serving the Greater Portland OR Area:

Troutdale OR | Portland OR | Gresham OR | Sandy OR | Fairview OR | Wood Village OR | Corbett OR | Springdale OR | Orient OR | Boring OR

Rockwood | Centennial | Montavilla | Southeast Portland

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Ristorante Di Pompello

Average rating: 4.8
Out of 439 reviews

Individual Reviews


4 Stars

March 4, 2020 by Gary Walker on Ristorante Di Pompello

Fridays they offer for 10.95 all you can eat spaghetti. Even without the all you can eat bonus it is a great dinner. Beautiful bread with a nice Ceaser salad and a large scoop of spumanta. Red sauce is unique and above average. Can't wait to try the rest of the menue..

5 Stars

March 4, 2020 by Denise Williams on Ristorante Di Pompello

Birthday dinner was delicious

5 Stars

March 3, 2020 by Linda Lou on Ristorante Di Pompello

This is a charming and inviting small town restaurant . The food was excellent and the service perfect! We will definitely be eating here again.

5 Stars

March 3, 2020 by Leslie Burrows on Ristorante Di Pompello

Great food, beautiful scenery and wonderful family owned business.

5 Stars

March 2, 2020 by Omprakash V. on Ristorante Di Pompello

I've been to this restaurant a dozen times, never had a bad meal yet. Food, service, and ambiance is all good.

5 Stars

March 2, 2020 by Augie Fiore on Ristorante Di Pompello

Excellent! Happened to be in the area and my wife and I decided to have lunch. We had a great waitress and our food was very good. We have been for dinner but now we will be returning for lunch on a regular basis.

5 Stars

March 2, 2020 by Erika Arnold on Ristorante Di Pompello


5 Stars

March 1, 2020 by Kate Parish on Ristorante Di Pompello


4 Stars

March 1, 2020 by Bruce Bangerter on Ristorante Di Pompello


5 Stars

February 27, 2020 by Jeff Gannaway on Ristorante Di Pompello

Love this place! I always try something different on the menu or one of their specials. Everything has been awesome!

5 Stars

February 27, 2020 by Jeff Gannaway on Ristorante Di Pompello

Love this place! I always try something different on the menu or one of their specials. Everything has been awesome!

5 Stars

February 20, 2020 by Brittany Foster on Ristorante Di Pompello

My absolute favorite place to eat! We have so many family events here and I choose to eat here every chance i get and tell everyone i know to go there!

5 Stars

February 20, 2020 by JENIFFER PAOLA PAEZ on Ristorante Di Pompello

Me encanto hermoso romántico la comida deliciosa spaghetti a la Alfredo delicioso. Felicidades a todos sus empleados por tan excelente servicio y al dueño muchas felicitaciones.

4 Stars

February 20, 2020 by Joseph Brokenbourgh on Ristorante Di Pompello

Food was average, but not bad. Service was a little on the slow side. Just getting a refill on my coffee was a chore.

5 Stars

February 20, 2020 by karamjeet singh on Ristorante Di Pompello

nice food

4 Stars

February 20, 2020 by Angela Church on Ristorante Di Pompello

Casual, low-fuss, great service!

5 Stars

February 20, 2020 by Karyn Butler on Ristorante Di Pompello

The service was horrible. I had to ask for a straw 3 times before I received one. Dirty dishes were left on our table. The waiter plugged his personal phone in an outlet by an empty table. It rang and he ignored it

5 Stars

February 20, 2020 by Madison Ginther-Reboja on Ristorante Di Pompello


5 Stars

February 20, 2020 by Tony Smith on Ristorante Di Pompello

Very good food and service.

5 Stars

February 20, 2020 by Jeannine Hokanson on Ristorante Di Pompello

Total Reviews: 439