Italian Restaurant Reviews

Italian Restaurant Reviews in Portland OR and Vancouver WA

Serving the Greater Portland OR Area:

Troutdale OR | Portland OR | Gresham OR | Sandy OR | Fairview OR | Wood Village OR | Corbett OR | Springdale OR | Orient OR | Boring OR

Rockwood | Centennial | Montavilla | Southeast Portland

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Ristorante Di Pompello

Average rating: 4.8
Out of 572 reviews

Individual Reviews


5 Stars

December 14, 2020 by San Juanita Hernandez on Ristorante Di Pompello

Best pick-up I’ve had all pandemic! The happy hour for two is amazing - soup, bruschetta, pasta, and an appetiser! The ravioli al forno is to die for - we swapped the red for white, so alfredo in stead of the tomatoey sauce and it was fantastic! The squash was cooked to perfection - not mushy or soft at all. The mozzarella sticks were THE BEST mozzarella sticks I’ve ever eaten. The minestrone could come with or without pasta - i had mine without and it was perfection. Absolutely hearty. Also dessert! You must must must have dessert, although you might not have any room ;p enjoy!

5 Stars

December 14, 2020 by David Rovics on Ristorante Di Pompello

Wide variety of delicious options that don't involve pasta or gluten.

5 Stars

December 13, 2020 by ZG Ammo on Ristorante Di Pompello

This was some downright amazing food that tasted of pure greatness, I'm talking bout that soul warming kinda Flavor that tastes like it was made completely from scratch out a Italian grandma's kitchen... Worth every penny to support small business in these uncertain times 🙏

5 Stars

December 8, 2020 by Yvette Parlett on Ristorante Di Pompello

Food is excellent, very well priced

5 Stars

December 1, 2020 by James Adair on Ristorante Di Pompello

Love the food and service here

Birthday Dinner Delivery

5 Stars

December 1, 2020 by Longanecker Family on Ristorante Di Pompello

Ordered Lasagna dinner for 6, a birthday celebration. Came with salad, delicious dressing and croutons. The garlic bread was delicious as well. Had it delivered, right on time! We have always had the best meals and can't wait to come to dine in once it's safe to do so. Thank you again!

5 Stars

November 22, 2020 by RJ Johnson on Ristorante Di Pompello

Dinner was fantastic. Was very good

5 Stars

November 20, 2020 by Dustin Wynter on Ristorante Di Pompello

Love this place! My girlfriend is Italian and was impressed by the menu, wine, selection and service. Can't wait to go back.

5 Stars

November 17, 2020 by Jessica Belmont on Ristorante Di Pompello

This place is hands down the best italian restaurant ever! All of the food is amazing. I dont know what the mix is with the bread but I want the recipe.

5 Stars

November 16, 2020 by Rose Leigh Anne on Ristorante Di Pompello

My favorite Italian restaurant in the PNW area.. hands down.

5 Stars

November 14, 2020 by Braeda Libby on Ristorante Di Pompello

I had the Penne Pasta Pollo, just enough veggies to let the artichoke come through. Served with bread and soup or salad. Very nice sauce. My husband had an Italian fav, Spaghetti and meat ball. It was as very generous portion. Clean and great service. In this time of covid this is one of the restaurants you hope makes it. It would be a loss to the diners.

5 Stars

November 13, 2020 by SL S. on Ristorante Di Pompello

Our favorite italin!! Good $$ especially if you go in, do take out, or their direct delivery. Have never had a problem with our orders. Thing is I have dietary issues now and they were able to accommodate. That's a big deal for me because most times other places cant follow through especially with delivery. Bonus is the staff is absolutely fabulous face to face and by phone.

5 Stars

November 12, 2020 by leonard bruce on Ristorante Di Pompello

Great food and good service

5 Stars

November 9, 2020 by Joshua Daniel on Ristorante Di Pompello

Really great food!

5 Stars

November 8, 2020 by Scott Seitz on Ristorante Di Pompello

Great Food and Service was awesome.

4 Stars

November 5, 2020 by Robert Greisen on Ristorante Di Pompello

Great local Troutdale restaurant with a friendly staff.

5 Stars

November 4, 2020 by Sonia E. on Ristorante Di Pompello

On a road trip from Long Beach and saw this restaurant on Google Maps. It had good reviews so we decided to stop by and we we're not disappointed! I ordered the lobster ravioli and it was soooo good! We also shared a huge piece of Italian cream cake and it was delicious. The waitress was also very nice. I will definitely come va l again if I'm ever in the area.

5 Stars

November 3, 2020 by Chris Brandon on Ristorante Di Pompello

Always wonder food and service!

5 Stars

October 27, 2020 by Chris Wryn on Ristorante Di Pompello

Wonder food and service

5 Stars

October 26, 2020 by George Espinoza on Ristorante Di Pompello

Awesome food good price
Total Reviews: 572