Italian Restaurant Reviews

Italian Restaurant Reviews in Portland OR and Vancouver WA

Serving the Greater Portland OR Area:

Troutdale OR | Portland OR | Gresham OR | Sandy OR | Fairview OR | Wood Village OR | Corbett OR | Springdale OR | Orient OR | Boring OR

Rockwood | Centennial | Montavilla | Southeast Portland

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Ristorante Di Pompello

Average rating: 4.8
Out of 536 reviews

Individual Reviews


5 Stars

October 4, 2020 by D Dunham on Ristorante Di Pompello

Great menu great food and great service... Def will be back

5 Stars

October 4, 2020 by Karen Forney on Ristorante Di Pompello

Delicious food

5 Stars

September 30, 2020 by Jim McKenzie on Ristorante Di Pompello

Food is excellent, atmosphere is great and wait staff very friendly. Food is served quickly. Table tomato starter is scrumptious!

5 Stars

September 29, 2020 by janna stevens on Ristorante Di Pompello

Great service and amazing food!!

5 Stars

September 28, 2020 by terrin edwards on Ristorante Di Pompello

One of our favorites!

5 Stars

September 28, 2020 by chris worthington on Ristorante Di Pompello

The food is always delicious and relaxed atmosphere.

4 Stars

September 27, 2020 by David Simpkins on Ristorante Di Pompello

Casual layout with top notch food

5 Stars

September 27, 2020 by John Erickson on Ristorante Di Pompello

Excellent food. Kind staff. Kids menu was great and reasonable. I had the turkey Pompello sandwich it had thick cuts of turkey bacon and fresh mozzarella and avocado on a large loaf

4 Stars

September 26, 2020 by Shannon on Ristorante Di Pompello

Good food and drinks. A little spendy but when they have the specials its worth it!

5 Stars

September 26, 2020 by Elijah Day on Ristorante Di Pompello

Seriously the best italian food you could ever find in the area!!! Great service, never felt like I couldn't get something, even when they were very busy. I'm getting married and they are going to cater my wedding and even going to travel to Hood River to do it! Best place!

5 Stars

September 25, 2020 by Shannon Sherry on Ristorante Di Pompello

Our favorite Italian place! Ordered through their direct delivery...on time and fabulous as always! Great prices & portions. Spaghetti & meatballs, lobster ravioli, & mussels. Always have to ask for extra bread with the basaltic vinegar sauce it is the best!!!

5 Stars

September 24, 2020 by Dana Lewis Allen on Ristorante Di Pompello

Wonderful! Full bar. Good wine. Casual. Definitely fresh and not over spiced like Olive garden! MANY Gluten free options!!! Just off I-84.

5 Stars

September 24, 2020 by Darius Edwards on Ristorante Di Pompello

Lots of great stuff in the menu, the pasta is exquisite and the staff is very helpful with helping you make a choice!

5 Stars

September 23, 2020 by Jerry Turner on Ristorante Di Pompello

The view and atmosphere are not bad either. One of my favorite stops .

5 Stars

September 23, 2020 by Amanda Stone on Ristorante Di Pompello

We love trying new food and new places and this one went to the top of our list.

5 Stars

September 22, 2020 by Kirby Wilson on Ristorante Di Pompello

Delicious food! Great presentation. Attentive staff.

5 Stars

September 22, 2020 by Brandon Salazar on Ristorante Di Pompello

I absolutely love this place. Everyone is so friendly and it feels like family.

5 Stars

September 20, 2020 by Candice Oakley on Ristorante Di Pompello

Best italian food I've ever had. Their raviolis and eggplant parmesan sandwich are incredible!

5 Stars

September 18, 2020 by cindy kennedy on Ristorante Di Pompello

For great authentic Italian food this one of the best places i have found. Don't let the decor detour you, the food is fantastic

5 Stars

September 17, 2020 by Steve Mccalmont on Ristorante Di Pompello

Our waiter Tommy was awesome
Total Reviews: 536