Italian Restaurant Reviews

Italian Restaurant Reviews in Portland OR and Vancouver WA

Serving the Greater Portland OR Area:

Troutdale OR | Portland OR | Gresham OR | Sandy OR | Fairview OR | Wood Village OR | Corbett OR | Springdale OR | Orient OR | Boring OR

Rockwood | Centennial | Montavilla | Southeast Portland

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Ristorante Di Pompello

Average rating: 4.8
Out of 393 reviews

Individual Reviews


4 Stars

February 5, 2020 by Corinne on Ristorante Di Pompello


5 Stars

February 4, 2020 by estuardo ramos on Ristorante Di Pompello

The best marinara sauce!

5 Stars

February 3, 2020 by Alice Woods on Ristorante Di Pompello

Food is divine, the staff are friendly, and a nice atmosphere.

5 Stars

February 2, 2020 by Charlie Brown on Ristorante Di Pompello

Food was delicious!

3 Stars

February 1, 2020 by Shelby Loeb on Ristorante Di Pompello

The spaghetti was ok

5 Stars

January 30, 2020 by Roy Ping on Ristorante Di Pompello


5 Stars

January 30, 2020 by Alexander Camp on Ristorante Di Pompello

Had a wonderful experience with my family here, meals are more than big enough with a great chilled atmosphere and excellent wait staff

5 Stars

January 30, 2020 by Angela Thompson on Ristorante Di Pompello

Food was so amazing. I ate my whole plate. Portions were large.

5 Stars

January 30, 2020 by Mikiele Semere on Ristorante Di Pompello


5 Stars

January 30, 2020 by Raymond Spector on Ristorante Di Pompello

Good food, great service at amazing prices.

5 Stars

January 30, 2020 by Richard Hedlind on Ristorante Di Pompello

excellent food great service

5 Stars

January 23, 2020 by Fran Hubbard on Ristorante Di Pompello


4 Stars

January 23, 2020 by Zach Norden on Ristorante Di Pompello


5 Stars

January 16, 2020 by Cheryl P. on Ristorante Di Pompello


5 Stars

January 15, 2020 by Douglas Hewitt on Ristorante Di Pompello

Always a joy to bring friends and family here. Greek dining with cozy atmosphere. Balsamic vinegar dressing is best on Caesar salad.

5 Stars

January 15, 2020 by Silva Sankar G. on Ristorante Di Pompello

Great find in a small town. Happened to be shopping in the Outlet mall next door and this restaurant showed up on our search. Interior is not so great but people are warm and good. Food is very yummy. We tried chicken sandwich and pasta. Both are done very good.

Great Food

5 Stars

January 12, 2020 by David Hutson on Ristorante Di Pompello

Great menu and delicious! Quiet atmosphere.

5 Stars

January 9, 2020 by Eric Chapa on Ristorante Di Pompello

Great food and awesome service 👍

5 Stars

January 9, 2020 by Jenny Blackburn on Ristorante Di Pompello


4 Stars

January 6, 2020 by Heather Harrison on Ristorante Di Pompello

Flavors were amazing! Staff seemed to rush you though and the portions were just enough to leave you content.
Total Reviews: 393