Italian Restaurant Reviews

Reviews in Portland OR and Vancouver WA

Serving the Greater Portland OR Area:

Troutdale OR | Portland OR | Gresham OR | Sandy OR | Fairview OR | Wood Village OR | Corbett OR | Springdale OR | Orient OR | Boring OR

Rockwood | Centennial | Montavilla | Southeast Portland

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Ristorante Di Pompello

Average rating: 4.8
Out of 237 reviews

Individual Reviews


Love the Desserts

5 Stars

January 21, 2018 by Shaun Ryeshar on Ristorante Di Pompello

We go here consistently and the food has been excellent. Be sure to ask about the dessert called simply 'CHOCOLATE'.

4 Stars

January 19, 2018 by Adina Larson on Ristorante Di Pompello

Awesome

I’ll Be Back

5 Stars

January 18, 2018 by Capi Reed on Ristorante Di Pompello

First time at this restaurant, and lunch was delicious. Definitely going back.

Authentic Italian

4 Stars

January 16, 2018 by Julio Martinez on Ristorante Di Pompello

New to the area and stumbled on this place small quaint place excellent food great service and very reasonable prices probably best kept secret in Portland area I've traveled the country and this is authentic Italian

Can’t wait to go back.

5 Stars

January 16, 2018 by Tamra Phillips on Ristorante Di Pompello

The food and service was excellent. We highly recommend this restaurant. Our son ate the lobster ravioli and he didn't want to share. My husband and I got the special 2 dinner that included 1 appetizer, 2 salads, 2 entrees and 1 dessert. Definitely worth it. Can't wait to go back.

Super Service

5 Stars

January 10, 2018 by Katriona Butler on Ristorante Di Pompello

Great lunch, reasonable and VERY tasty. Super service too.

Great Food

5 Stars

January 9, 2018 by Lady Chand-Imagawa on Ristorante Di Pompello

A must go to place after seeing the majestic Multnomah Falls. The atmosphere is casual and their lunch menu is affordable and food is really good. I have a big family so everyone tried out different kinds of pasta and they were all great. We love the crusty bread they serve in the beginning that comes with their special balsamic dressing.. The staff are nice and after eating you can go visit the shops around it, they are nice too.

4 Stars

January 9, 2018 by Barry Sewell on Ristorante Di Pompello

Excellent food,and service. The music was a wonderful touch.

5 Stars

January 7, 2018 by Alena Kilyukh on Ristorante Di Pompello

Nice Italian restaurant! I really like their appetizers.

Quality & Quantity

5 Stars

January 5, 2018 by Michael Reese on Ristorante Di Pompello

We've dined here several times since moving into this area. The quality of the food has been excellent and the service has been as well. Every server has been pleasant and knowledgeable. The prices are quite reasonable for the quality and quantity of food.

Their cheesecake is one of the best I’ve ever tasted

5 Stars

January 5, 2018 by Jorge F. on Ristorante Di Pompello

I had a really wonderful dinner and great service. Their cheesecake is one of the best I've ever tasted. I will be coming back at least once a month for the food and ambiance.

Great Ambiance

5 Stars

January 4, 2018 by Brenda Allen on Ristorante Di Pompello

I have never had a bad meal here. Their food is so fantastic,Very nice ambiance outdoor and professional staff.

5 Stars

December 27, 2017 by Steven M. on Ristorante Di Pompello

Fantastic food for an awesome price. The staff is very friendly and helpful. I will definitely be coming to this place more often.

4 Stars

December 23, 2017 by Marsh Santoro on Ristorante Di Pompello

Very nice place, has great views,and atmosphere, staff very friendly.

5 Stars

December 23, 2017 by Mi Key on Ristorante Di Pompello

Great food, nice clean 5 star.

4 Stars

December 22, 2017 by Corena Fellows on Ristorante Di Pompello

Pretty good food.

5 Stars

December 21, 2017 by Happy Customer on Ristorante Di Pompello

Fantastic local restaurant located in Troutdale. Excellent meal deals, wonderful people and inexpensive for an Italian restaurant.

5 Stars

December 19, 2017 by Tara Smith on Ristorante Di Pompello

Always awesome food and service!

5 Stars

December 14, 2017 by Linda Herrell on Ristorante Di Pompello

I love this restaurant... great food .. service.. atmosphere.

5 Stars

December 13, 2017 by Severa Cruz-Miller on Ristorante Di Pompello

Great food, service, prices, and seating. Perfect for large parties planned ahead.
Total Reviews: 237