Italian Restaurant Reviews

Italian Restaurant Reviews in Portland OR and Vancouver WA

Serving the Greater Portland OR Area:

Troutdale OR | Portland OR | Gresham OR | Sandy OR | Fairview OR | Wood Village OR | Corbett OR | Springdale OR | Orient OR | Boring OR

Rockwood | Centennial | Montavilla | Southeast Portland

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Ristorante Di Pompello

Average rating: 4.8
Out of 473 reviews

Individual Reviews


5 Stars

June 30, 2020 by Sandy Emerson on Ristorante Di Pompello

Great food and service. Love the smell of garlic and spices when you walk in the door.

5 Stars

June 28, 2020 by JC P. on Ristorante Di Pompello

Very nice ambiance. My Spaghetti Frutti di Mare and wine were delicious only complimented by an outstanding service. I was greeted at the door like family which I appreciated very much. I've never been here before, but as a truck driver I travel through the area often and I'll sure come back revisit their Menu and even pass the word. Thank you so much for your hard work and commitment to cleaness and service.

5 Stars

June 28, 2020 by Cassey Mills on Ristorante Di Pompello

Spectacular! I really don't like Italian food but this was wonderful! Top 3 of my favorite resturants.

Amazing!!

5 Stars

June 28, 2020 by Amanda on Ristorante Di Pompello

We just ordered delivery. Everything was packaged well and arrived hot and super quick! Best Italian food since living in Italy! Between the four of us we ordered spaghetti and meatballs, chicken Gorgonzola, portobello ravioli and lobster ravioli. It was Incredible including the salads and bruschetta. I can’t say enough about the quality of food and customer service. The bruschetta was to die for but do was everything else!

4 Stars

June 27, 2020 by Jordan M. on Ristorante Di Pompello

Really good prices and good food. Would definitely recommend if your looking for Italian food. Caesar dressing isn't the best but otherwise great!

5 Stars

June 27, 2020 by Spencer Wedlund on Ristorante Di Pompello

First sitdown meal in several months. What a treat.

5 Stars

June 27, 2020 by Diana Benbrook on Ristorante Di Pompello

We love this little place, they work so hard and have the best food, also very close to home. Love the Greek salad, Halibut and Salmon everything is always great. I try to change it up, to enjoy all the different dishes they offer but I have kind of liking for the fish. The fried portobello mushrooms are incredible with the Greek salad for lunch. You should try it. I usually split it with my mother it's quite large.

4 Stars

June 26, 2020 by Jessica Maravilla on Ristorante Di Pompello

Good food, good price.

5 Stars

June 25, 2020 by Allan Kalik on Ristorante Di Pompello

Great food and great service! Glad they're open again for dine in. I highly recommend this place!

4 Stars

June 21, 2020 by Elle K. on Ristorante Di Pompello

Very much a mom and pop restaurant. Simple surroundings, but fabulous food! Waitstaff is wonderful and if the happy hour special the prices are awesome.

4 Stars

June 18, 2020 by Cece Lee on Ristorante Di Pompello

I ordered their special salmon dinner to take out, pretty good.

5 Stars

June 17, 2020 by Teresa Alford on Ristorante Di Pompello

Always fabulous food at a modest price too. One of our local favorites.

4 Stars

June 14, 2020 by Sarah W. on Ristorante Di Pompello

Stayed at an airbnb for the weekend and even with covid, these guys had take out. Nicest owner! Good food! We bought 6 bottles of wine also to help them out. Support our small businesses!!!!

5 Stars

June 9, 2020 by Sharon Schwartz on Ristorante Di Pompello

Love love love it

5 Stars

June 7, 2020 by Michael Weaver on Ristorante Di Pompello

Absolutely amazing restaurant! Phenomenal food combinations and a great happy hour. The prices are very affordable!

Wow

5 Stars

June 2, 2020 by Jenne on Ristorante Di Pompello

I highly recommend this restaurant, the lobster ravioli is absolutely to die for! Amazing flavor, this is my new favorite dish. Prices are very reasonable. Can't wait to visit in person once opened up again for dine-in.

5 Stars

May 17, 2020 by Stephanie Vanyi on Ristorante Di Pompello

Best Italian food in Troutdale/Gresham area. Friendly staff and owner.

5 Stars

May 16, 2020 by Brian Mumm on Ristorante Di Pompello

Just ordered delivery for my family and everything was top notch! They have specials on the website. The Salmon is outstanding.

5 Stars

May 12, 2020 by Kathy Patterson on Ristorante Di Pompello

Thank you for the Delicious food last night! Delivery was fast, that was definitely money well spent! 🍝🥗

Mother Day Dinner

5 Stars

May 11, 2020 by Carol on Ristorante Di Pompello

We ordered the Mothers Day dinner and it was fabulous. Greek salad, capresse, pasta, and I had hazelnut crusted Halibut with vegetables and my husband had prime rib with green beans. Every dish was so favorable and plenty to eat. It also came with the french bread and dipping sauce. To finish off there was cheesecake wth strawberry topping. This will be our go to place to eat in or take out.
Total Reviews: 473