Italian Restaurant Reviews

Italian Restaurant Reviews in Portland OR and Vancouver WA

Serving the Greater Portland OR Area:

Troutdale OR | Portland OR | Gresham OR | Sandy OR | Fairview OR | Wood Village OR | Corbett OR | Springdale OR | Orient OR | Boring OR

Rockwood | Centennial | Montavilla | Southeast Portland

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Ristorante Di Pompello

Average rating: 4.8
Out of 334 reviews

Individual Reviews


5 Stars

July 24, 2019 by Georgene Jones on Ristorante Di Pompello

We had dinner here tonight and we really enjoyed it. Service was outstanding and the food was excellent.

5 Stars

July 24, 2019 by Kym Thomas on Ristorante Di Pompello

Good service and nice food. I had salmon sandwich and it was delicious.

5 Stars

July 24, 2019 by Rick Dwyer on Ristorante Di Pompello

Great service and good food. It was a little noisy when we were there but could have been due to a large group seated near us.

5 Stars

July 24, 2019 by Christina McKenna on Ristorante Di Pompello

If you haven't found this gem in Troutdale, you're missing out. From the time you order, to when you leave, it's very classy. The food is hot all the way through, cooked perfect. Service is 100% fantastic.

5 Stars

July 24, 2019 by Nick Liezen on Ristorante Di Pompello

I love this place! Great food, family owned. Big enough that despite having a bunch of regulars, they always have space for more. Can't recommend them enough.

5 Stars

July 24, 2019 by Ken C on Ristorante Di Pompello

No hyperbole. This is the best Italian food I have ever eaten this side of Chicago. Perfect seasoning, reasonably priced, and you don't have to wait long to get your food. It is more than just delicious. It is a dining experience.

4 Stars

July 24, 2019 by Jason Dugan on Ristorante Di Pompello

This was our second time in. This is a nice little Italian restaurant in Troutdale. My main dish, Tuscan Garlic Chicken, was tasty. I'm a BIG fan of garlic so I could have gone for a bit more garlic but I get it. I think they could step it up when it comes to their salads. Their portions where spot on and everything was very hot when it arrived at the table. The staff was very friendly and attentive.

5 Stars

July 24, 2019 by B DeWeese on Ristorante Di Pompello

Best Italian restaurant around. Great deals great service. Always great people. 28 dollars gets you dinner for two. An appetizer, two entrees, two salads and one dessert.

4 Stars

July 24, 2019 by Matthew Smith on Ristorante Di Pompello

Went on a whim for something else right before work. It was delicious. I had the daily special of lobster and shrimp over linguine which was excellent. Had the mussels for appetizer which was run of the mill. Had a HUGE piece of cake for dessert (literally it's a 1/4 of the entire cake) it was good although a little dry for my taste. Will definitely make it back soon maybe for a lunch special.

5 Stars

July 24, 2019 by Robin Binkley on Ristorante Di Pompello

Delicious food and great service. The prices were lower than expected. Very fast and fresh. If I'm ever back in the area, I'd definitely eat here again.

5 Stars

July 24, 2019 by Francie Shelton on Ristorante Di Pompello

I loved this place! So delicious! Reminds me of my Italian Grandma. Can’t wait to go back.

5 Stars

July 24, 2019 by Sweet Epie on Ristorante Di Pompello

Always a wonderful staff. Food is fantastic. Is able to customize order (example someone in my party didn't eat broccoli and they were willing to remove that from the Gnocchi dish). I highly recommend this restaurant. 5 ☆ every time I have gone there.

5 Stars

July 24, 2019 by Thomas Minor on Ristorante Di Pompello

Had a very nice meal Friday after Valentine's day. We ordered off the specials menu. Food arrived promptly and was delicious. Environment casual. Our waiter was friendly and courteous. Would definitely come back.

5 Stars

July 24, 2019 by glenn conley on Ristorante Di Pompello

Excellent service, amazing prices. Very little parking, simple decor. My dinner tasted different than I expected and I couldn't eat even a fraction of it -- nice sized portions! -- but definitely worth another trip to try more of their fabulous menu.

5 Stars

July 24, 2019 by Jeffrey Robertson on Ristorante Di Pompello

The sever gave great suggestions and overall pleasant service for the evening. The food was amazing and just worth the price!

5 Stars

July 24, 2019 by Sherry Morisch on Ristorante Di Pompello

Loved It! What a great time. My fiance and I are coming back for dinner sometime. 😉 Thanks for the great Mother's day event.

5 Stars

July 24, 2019 by Shae Berghuis on Ristorante Di Pompello

This was authentic Italian food. I've been to Italy and this place reminded me of the food there. My husband and I loved it so much we also got more to take home after our meal. Even our 1.5 yr old son liked it.

5 Stars

July 24, 2019 by Matthew Smith on Ristorante Di Pompello

Very good food. Service is great. The specials are fantastic. Oh....the "piece" of cake is about a Quarter of a entire cake. Absolutely huge

5 Stars

July 24, 2019 by Matthew Cook on Ristorante Di Pompello

Great food good drinks... The deserts were excellent. The Tuscan garlic chicken was great. My wife had stuffed halibut she said was amazing.

5 Stars

July 24, 2019 by Jeff Holliday on Ristorante Di Pompello

Everything on the menu is amazing. Very kid friendly. Extremely friendly wait staff. Reasonably priced.
Total Reviews: 334