Italian Restaurant Reviews

Italian Restaurant Reviews in Portland OR and Vancouver WA

Serving the Greater Portland OR Area:

Troutdale OR | Portland OR | Gresham OR | Sandy OR | Fairview OR | Wood Village OR | Corbett OR | Springdale OR | Orient OR | Boring OR

Rockwood | Centennial | Montavilla | Southeast Portland

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Ristorante Di Pompello

Average rating: 4.8
Out of 557 reviews

Individual Reviews


4 Stars

November 5, 2020 by Robert Greisen on Ristorante Di Pompello

Great local Troutdale restaurant with a friendly staff.

5 Stars

November 4, 2020 by Sonia E. on Ristorante Di Pompello

On a road trip from Long Beach and saw this restaurant on Google Maps. It had good reviews so we decided to stop by and we we're not disappointed! I ordered the lobster ravioli and it was soooo good! We also shared a huge piece of Italian cream cake and it was delicious. The waitress was also very nice. I will definitely come va l again if I'm ever in the area.

5 Stars

November 3, 2020 by Chris Brandon on Ristorante Di Pompello

Always wonder food and service!

5 Stars

October 27, 2020 by Chris Wryn on Ristorante Di Pompello

Wonder food and service

5 Stars

October 26, 2020 by George Espinoza on Ristorante Di Pompello

Awesome food good price

5 Stars

October 24, 2020 by Riley Stephenson on Ristorante Di Pompello

I love them. The food and the service is never disappointing. Very kind, friendly staff who go the extra mile to keep us all safe😷 while enjoying a stellar menu. Well done!

5 Stars

October 24, 2020 by Lorilyn Kaiser on Ristorante Di Pompello

I loved the Chicken Alfredo. It was very good. It had lots of flavors.

5 Stars

October 23, 2020 by Mark Stager on Ristorante Di Pompello

Very nice casual setting. Reasonably priced tasty meals. Somewhere between homey and fine dining

Trucker at TA…

5 Stars

October 23, 2020 by Ronald Kutz on Ristorante Di Pompello

I love delivering to the Portland area because I get to have dinner at Pompellos. I've ordered several menu items for delivery at the TA and I've never been disappointed. I look forward to more deliveries to Portland and dinner at Pomellos. Thanks Ponpellos.

5 Stars

October 22, 2020 by Hannah Amerson on Ristorante Di Pompello

I brought my mom here and she was very impressed! The food and the service are amazing. When you order delivery the owner of the restaurant is always the one to bring you your food. He's a very sweet man! I recommend the Chicken Merlot.

5 Stars

October 22, 2020 by Steven W. on Ristorante Di Pompello

WOW Was not expecting the food to be so good. I decided to stop here and get some lunch to go. Has a great local feel and 5 star quality food.

5 Stars

October 20, 2020 by AWARE Consulting Group Inc on Ristorante Di Pompello

The spinach cream sauce is out of this world!

5 Stars

October 19, 2020 by Laura R. on Ristorante Di Pompello

Had a wonderful dinner here last night! The food was amazing!!! The customer service was wonderful! A beautiful upstairs and bar area!!! We will definitely be back and we highly recommend this restaurant!! Thank you for a great meal and time!!!

5 Stars

October 19, 2020 by SL S. on Ristorante Di Pompello

Second time using their direct delivery and it was awesome again! Faster and cheaper than using grub hub. The food was fabulous as always. Great portions & price!! Always have to aske for extra bread and their balsamic bruschetta, its soo good!! Hubby got the stuffed halibut w/risotto, loved it of course & I got my spaghetti & meatballs which is the best around!!

5 Stars

October 18, 2020 by Cliff C. on Ristorante Di Pompello

Great food and service! Beautiful upstairs area and bar! We will definitely be back and tells other! Thank you so much for the great food and friendly service!

5 Stars

October 17, 2020 by Ivone Kruse on Ristorante Di Pompello

Food Very Good,, and reasonable prices!

5 Stars

October 15, 2020 by jason wright on Ristorante Di Pompello

We tried this place on a whim. What a great find. We were a party 3 couples and we all tried something different. Every plate was beautiful and so delicious. This is some of the very best italian food I have ever had. Do not forget to try the dessert. Also amazing!!! The staff were also very great and accommodating. We are fans for life and look forward to our next visit.

5 Stars

October 13, 2020 by Arthur Haile on Ristorante Di Pompello

Awesome vibes and super welcoming service. The menu was crisp and delicious. Will clearly recommend this restaurant to friends. Fair rates and generous portions. Keep it up.

4 Stars

October 11, 2020 by Lauri A. on Ristorante Di Pompello

We ate at this establishment last night and we so enjoyed getting to dine in finally after so long of take out. The food was delivered nice and hot and fine sized portions. There were 5 of us and we all ended up ordering pasta dishes with white sauces. Even though they were all different dishes, they were pretty much all the same. Tasty none the less but the same. Next time, and we will be back we will try something with Marinara sauce. The service was good and the prices very fair. We would have given it 5 stars except for the food all being so similar. Out of the white sauce dishes, the Tuscan Chicken was the best but order it with extra garlic. We appreciated that they were observing the Covid restrictions well, but not extreme. We felt protected and valued.

4 Stars

October 9, 2020 by Evan Lloyd on Ristorante Di Pompello

Lobster stuffed Ravello where very good
Total Reviews: 557